(866) 242-1832

#1 Kentucky Roofer!

CALL

Reviews - Dynamic Restoration

Sale Ending Soon 10-01-2020

$99

OFF Roofing Installation

Home » Our Reviews

Dynamic Restoration Reviews

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 73 reviews)

Fantastic Job

5.0 rating
June 16, 2020

Carlos was on top of everything. He made it easy for me. They started early a few days after getting the quote. He called and made sure I was informed what the start time was and what was coming that day. I had a garage roof installed and gutters. Clean up was handled well no issues. I would use them again. Good price and good work.

Tim Farris

Great staff

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Good company, good people!

Javier G

Fast and 5-star work

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Dynamic Restoration did some work for us and I could not ask for more professional and hard working people than their team. They did quality work and prompt in getting it done.

Kathleen S

Great work

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Good company for exteriors remodeling

Nubia G

Can’t say enough good things

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

I was wowed working with these guys. Professional, fast and tidy. I can’t say enough good things about them.

Tom W

Great work on our deck

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Excellent company, the best for roofing and decks!

Natalie C

New roof is great

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

New roof looks great. Fast work and clean up. Thank you.

Alison P

Great work when other folks wouldn’t come out

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Had a leaking roof and the “other company” said they would get to it when the weather was warmer. Dynamic came out the very day I called them. They put a tarp over the leak that same day and they put a new roof on it two days later. The roof looks wonderful! Highly recommend!

Karen R

Great looking deck, weather didn’t slow the team down

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

My new deck looks awesome!!! The crew worked hard and it was HOT the first day and rainy the next. Only took two days. They cleaned up everything and were a pleasure to have. Fernando, thanks for all you do.

Judy E

Great to work with

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Our repairs were completed today. Phil and Luis were great to work with.

Kris L

Great team

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

The entire staff and crew are very personable and eager to please. Very satisfied with their work. Would highly recommend them!

Angie K

Great roofers

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Very satisfied with their service. Highly recommend!

Natalia S

Great work

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Being a former roofing and remodeling company owner, I was very particular about who I chose to do the work on our home. I was very impressed from beginning to end of how Luis and his company handled the work.

Todd P

Hail and wind damage repair

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Dynamic Restoration replaced my roof recently due to hail and wind damage. They did an excellent job and even replaced the roof on my storage building free of charge.

Kathy W

Great work by the team

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Wonderful job on our new roof! The workers did a very nice job cleaning up the area afterwards as well! It was a pleasure to work with your team!

Janie H

Bathroom remodeling

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Had bathroom completely renovated without any issues.

Jeff M

Great work on our roof after hail damage

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Dynamic Restoration just replaced our roof after hail damage. They were very professional and did the work quickly and efficiently. As a building contractor myself I appreciated there professionalism.

Bill B

Happy with our gutters

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Excellent and easy to work with. We had gutters done by them and are very happy with the job they did.

Michael W

Took care of insurance process

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

They’re awesome and very respectful and I didn’t have to deal with the insurance company but once.

Georgetta P

Great job on our roof

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

They did a great job. they finished the job when they said they would. the roof looks great.

Charles W

Done in one day, amazing

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Thoroughly impressed. They knocked out my new roof in one day. Professional and courteous.

Troy H

Great for gutters

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

I was totally happy with the timing and quality of the gutter job Dynamic Restoration did for me

Rachael C

Fabulous work on our roof

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

I have nothing but good things to say about these folks. They did our roof and did a fabulous job.

Wes T

Would highly recommend

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

We recently had the pleasure of having our roof replaced by Dynamic Restoration. Would recommend them highly!

Missy A

Great work on our restoration projects

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

We loved having them doing our roof. They are professional, quick and very friendly. We hire them for more restoration work on out house that was trashed by squatters.

Yvonne B

Great work on our deck and exteriors!

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

You all have been amazing! We love our new deck and the work that you did to fix our subflooring and backdoor! Your crews were wonderful, polite, picked up trash, and did quality and thorough work! Thank you!

Becky B

A+ for insurance-paid roofing

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Juan did a great job assisting us with our insurance claim and the crew finished a complete roof replacement in one day. The cleanup was fantastic. Would recommend these guys highly.

Morey D

Great work on our business

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

We had some considerable concrete porch and sidewalk repair and restoration work done by Dynamic Restoration LLC at our chiropractic office in Lawrenceburg. We were extremely pleased with the final outcome! We sincerely appreciated the personal efforts of owner, Luis and his field representative, Jesus, who worked diligently to ensure the job was completed to our 100% satisfaction.

Bev B

The roof looks great

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Fernando and his crew did an amazing job on my roof. They cleaned everything spotless after they finished. I highly recommend them to anyone.

Bev D

Replacement windows and front deck look great

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

We had the best experience with this company. They were reasonable, dependable and honest. We had a front deck put in and replaced eight windows. They were there when they said they would be there, completed the job in the time-frame they promised and left the place tidy. We recommend them highly.

Bernadette L

Great cleanup, fence looks great

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

We are very pleased with our new fence. It was installed quickly and with expertise. Also, cleanup following the job was excellent. Highly recommend the team.

Gay H

Great work on our roof

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Wonderful to work with and an outstanding job done on our roof.

Doug G

Carport roof is good as new

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

The bottom line is I am more than pleased with the work that was done. I highly recommend Dynamic Restoration.

Sean D

Great roofing, better than new

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Price was outstanding and the workers were on time. The work was outstanding and when they left you wouldn’t know they were here. Highly recommended

Roger C

5-star commercial roofing

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

As a business owner myself, I expect a good job to be done, and Dynamic Restoration did just that. I was very impressed with the job and highly recommend them. My roof looks wonderful.

Tammy S

Helped us out after another roofer bailed

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

The original company who was going to fix our roof never started on my house and after 5 weeks I called Jeremy and he came right out. Dynamic Restoration used the original estimates submitted by the other company, which was great. All the work was completed in 4 days and now my house is beautiful again. Thanks, team!

Ronald R

Great work

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

They are true professionals. This is what they do, and they are good at it! I highly recommend them!

Whiz K

Great job on our roof

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

They did a great job!

Jim B

Gutters and roof, both done well

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Workers arrived early and completed the roof in one day. Came later in the week and replaced the gutters. Cleaned up well. Roof and gutters look very good.

Melissa W

Professional roofers

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Very professional, done quickly and quality work

Brian S

Highly recommend, on time and done right

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

They did a great job, on time and done in a day and half. Would highly recommend them for any work you would need!

Greg S

Lawrenceburg roofers

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Good to know we have roofers you can count on in Lawrenceburg!

Kim H

Great team of roofers with great communication

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

The team was a pleasure to work with. I would not hesitate to recommend him to any of my friends. He saw the roofing project through from the beginning to the end. Thank you, Fernando!

Pat W

Happy customer here!

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Very satisfied with the quality and punctuality of the work. All issues were resolved quickly. Couldn’t be happier with the roof.

Turner J

Punctual and great craftsmanship

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Did everything they said they would, on time.

Jim D

Great job on our roof

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Fernando and his team of roofers are great. Very thorough and did a great job!

Kim P

Extremely hardworking roofers

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

The roofers were very nice, helpful with any questions or concerns, and worked nonstop while on the job.

Frances P

Great roofers

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

I couldn’t ask for a better experience. Jessica was great to work with. Very fast. Very friendly. Did a great job.

Wesley S

Great work, done in one day, worked with insurance company

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

had Dynamic Restoration come and look at our roof after we had some wind damage. Jesus (Chuy) was here the next day like he said he would be. They had a guy out to cover the spots with no shingles. He also came back when the insurance company came out. They tore off and replaced the whole roof in one day. That was impressive. Clean up was the best I ever seen. I highly recommend Dynamic Restoration. They will be called first if I need anything else done.

Damon M

Easy to work with, roofing looks great

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Our roof looks fantastic. Easy to work with. Finished quickly.

Michelle M

Great communication, great roofers

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

The staff was very patient, took time to answer any questions. Very thoughtful in their process for our repairs. Carlos was very easy to get hold of and kept me informed throughout.

Stewart B

Great team of roofers

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Louis and Jesus answered all of our questions.The roofing crew cleaned up right after. They made sure we were completely happy with their work.

Karen S

Great for a small repair

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Fernando was excellent! He saw the small issue we had in our roof and fixed it quickly! He even took before and after photos for us!

Sarah W

Job well done

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Fernando was our go to guy, he was very professional. And the crew was great also, even though I can’t remember their names. Thank you all, job well done.

Heather B

Will use them again – they fixed all issues, no problem

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

We had Dynamic Restoration replace our roof and they did an excellent job. There was a gutter damaged in the repairs but they fixed the damage with no problem. I highly recommend this company and I would have them do more work on our house in the future.

Amy P

Courteous, skilled, left the roof and yard clean

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Dynamic Restoration put a new roof on our home. They had a fast response time on the quote and the actual work. They left the site spotless and were very courteous. I highly recommend them.

Jennifer T

Roof replaced professionally and diligently

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Worked with Victoria and the roofing crew replacing shingles on my roof. From start to finish, they established themselves as a very professional, hard working group. I would recommend them to anyone and will use them for future projects.

Brock T

Would recommend, crisp communication

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Great job, they did fix my roof without any problems or getting more information. Ernesto Salazar is a great person who explained what was the problem and gave us a great deal on the work. With my experience, i would recommend them, great job.

Javier G

Insurance paid roofing

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

So far, a smooth job with insurance claims and roofing installation.

Rob G

5-star roof installation

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

I am very pleased with the roof Dynamic Restoration installed for me. They started and finished quickly and everything looks great. I highly recommend them!

Stephen

They inspected the work after they were done, wonderfully thorough

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

While their roofers installed the roof, they took pictures along the way and we are so happy that we chose this company. Now they are hired again by us for more work on our house.

Eivonny B

Highly recommend – insurance covered it!

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Carlos worked with me on price and my insurance claim as well. The work was scheduled in a punctual way and completed efficiently. I would highly recommend!

Angeline G

Great roof replacement, flexible team

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Thank you Dynamic Restoration for helping me and working with me to get a brand new roof!

Jean B

Great company and wonderful employees

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

I cannot say enough good things about Ernesto and his team of roofers.

Michelle W

Great for commercial roofing, quick and effective

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Dynamic Restoration came out the next day after I called them to look at an apartment building that I own. There were numerous shingles broken off and an area that was loose and folded over onto the shingle roof. Dynamic Restoration made temporary repairs to stop any leaks from occurring over the weekend, but also met with the adjuster when he came out. The reroofed the apartment building in one day and within a week of meeting the adjuster.

Tom P

Superb roofers all around

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Dynamic Restoration did a great job. The finished roof looks marvelous!

John D

Ernesto did great work

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Excellent service and support, thank you to our friend Ernesto

Frank L

Great roofers with organized management

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Dynamic Restoration did a fantastic job replacing roof shingles and vents on my property. The job was finished quickly and the site was left clean. The manager did a on-site inspection and took photos for before and after for reference. She was very well informed and on-site during the project.

Kay B

Highly professional, would recommend

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

The roofers were all very professional and helpful. Ryan was there to answer all my questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend this company.

Betty I

Excellent roofers, would recommend

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Fernando was great to deal with and explained everything and made sure the job was done right! Would highly recommend them!

Kevin G

Fantastic job on our roof

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

We are so pleased with our new roof from Dynamic Restoration. From estimate to completion, they were nothing short of fantastic.

Steph B

Great demeanor, punctual work

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

The team at Dynamic Restoration did great work, their work improved the looks and value of my home. Their specialists were very professional, detailed, efficient and a courteous and considerate demeanor. I appreciated the team’s patience with getting details worked out initially and overseeing and ensuring job was done as planned. I really appreciate them.

Lana R

Highly Recommend!

5.0 rating
March 19, 2020

Their work improved the looks and value of my home. They were very professional, detailed, efficient and a courteous and considerate demeanor. I appreciated their patience with getting details worked out initially and overseeing and ensuring job was done as planned. I really appreciate them.

Lana Rose

Reviews from around the web

GET FREE QUOTE!

Sale Ends Soon 10-01-2020

$99/mo

Roofing Installation, Siding, & Exterior Projects! Or 12 mo same as cash, monthly payments based on $7500 project, for qualified buyers