(866) 242-1832

#1 Kentucky Roofer!

CALL

Reviews - Dynamic Restoration

  • Dynamic Restoration - One Call Does it all!
  • Made in USA - Family Owned & Operated
  • Transferable Lifetime Warranty
  • BBB A+ Accredited

Sale Ending Soon 05-01-2020

25%

OFF Roofing Installation

Dynamic Restoration Reviews

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 72 reviews)

Great staff

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Good company, good people!

Javier G

Fast and 5-star work

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Dynamic Restoration did some work for us and I could not ask for more professional and hard working people than their team. They did quality work and prompt in getting it done.

Kathleen S

Great work

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Good company for exteriors remodeling

Nubia G

Can’t say enough good things

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

I was wowed working with these guys. Professional, fast and tidy. I can’t say enough good things about them.

Tom W

Great work on our deck

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Excellent company, the best for roofing and decks!

Natalie C

New roof is great

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

New roof looks great. Fast work and clean up. Thank you.

Alison P

Great work when other folks wouldn’t come out

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Had a leaking roof and the “other company” said they would get to it when the weather was warmer. Dynamic came out the very day I called them. They put a tarp over the leak that same day and they put a new roof on it two days later. The roof looks wonderful! Highly recommend!

Karen R

Great looking deck, weather didn’t slow the team down

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

My new deck looks awesome!!! The crew worked hard and it was HOT the first day and rainy the next. Only took two days. They cleaned up everything and were a pleasure to have. Fernando, thanks for all you do.

Judy E

Great to work with

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Our repairs were completed today. Phil and Luis were great to work with.

Kris L

Great team

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

The entire staff and crew are very personable and eager to please. Very satisfied with their work. Would highly recommend them!

Angie K

Great roofers

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Very satisfied with their service. Highly recommend!

Natalia S

Great work

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Being a former roofing and remodeling company owner, I was very particular about who I chose to do the work on our home. I was very impressed from beginning to end of how Luis and his company handled the work.

Todd P

Hail and wind damage repair

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Dynamic Restoration replaced my roof recently due to hail and wind damage. They did an excellent job and even replaced the roof on my storage building free of charge.

Kathy W

Great work by the team

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Wonderful job on our new roof! The workers did a very nice job cleaning up the area afterwards as well! It was a pleasure to work with your team!

Janie H

Bathroom remodeling

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Had bathroom completely renovated without any issues.

Jeff M

Great work on our roof after hail damage

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Dynamic Restoration just replaced our roof after hail damage. They were very professional and did the work quickly and efficiently. As a building contractor myself I appreciated there professionalism.

Bill B

Happy with our gutters

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Excellent and easy to work with. We had gutters done by them and are very happy with the job they did.

Michael W

Took care of insurance process

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

They’re awesome and very respectful and I didn’t have to deal with the insurance company but once.

Georgetta P

Great job on our roof

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

They did a great job. they finished the job when they said they would. the roof looks great.

Charles W

Done in one day, amazing

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Thoroughly impressed. They knocked out my new roof in one day. Professional and courteous.

Troy H

Great for gutters

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

I was totally happy with the timing and quality of the gutter job Dynamic Restoration did for me

Rachael C

Fabulous work on our roof

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

I have nothing but good things to say about these folks. They did our roof and did a fabulous job.

Wes T

Would highly recommend

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

We recently had the pleasure of having our roof replaced by Dynamic Restoration. Would recommend them highly!

Missy A

Great work on our restoration projects

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

We loved having them doing our roof. They are professional, quick and very friendly. We hire them for more restoration work on out house that was trashed by squatters.

Yvonne B

Great work on our deck and exteriors!

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

You all have been amazing! We love our new deck and the work that you did to fix our subflooring and backdoor! Your crews were wonderful, polite, picked up trash, and did quality and thorough work! Thank you!

Becky B

A+ for insurance-paid roofing

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Juan did a great job assisting us with our insurance claim and the crew finished a complete roof replacement in one day. The cleanup was fantastic. Would recommend these guys highly.

Morey D

Great work on our business

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

We had some considerable concrete porch and sidewalk repair and restoration work done by Dynamic Restoration LLC at our chiropractic office in Lawrenceburg. We were extremely pleased with the final outcome! We sincerely appreciated the personal efforts of owner, Luis and his field representative, Jesus, who worked diligently to ensure the job was completed to our 100% satisfaction.

Bev B

The roof looks great

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Fernando and his crew did an amazing job on my roof. They cleaned everything spotless after they finished. I highly recommend them to anyone.

Bev D

Replacement windows and front deck look great

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

We had the best experience with this company. They were reasonable, dependable and honest. We had a front deck put in and replaced eight windows. They were there when they said they would be there, completed the job in the time-frame they promised and left the place tidy. We recommend them highly.

Bernadette L

Great cleanup, fence looks great

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

We are very pleased with our new fence. It was installed quickly and with expertise. Also, cleanup following the job was excellent. Highly recommend the team.

Gay H

Great work on our roof

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Wonderful to work with and an outstanding job done on our roof.

Doug G

Carport roof is good as new

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

The bottom line is I am more than pleased with the work that was done. I highly recommend Dynamic Restoration.

Sean D

Great roofing, better than new

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Price was outstanding and the workers were on time. The work was outstanding and when they left you wouldn’t know they were here. Highly recommended

Roger C

5-star commercial roofing

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

As a business owner myself, I expect a good job to be done, and Dynamic Restoration did just that. I was very impressed with the job and highly recommend them. My roof looks wonderful.

Tammy S

Helped us out after another roofer bailed

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

The original company who was going to fix our roof never started on my house and after 5 weeks I called Jeremy and he came right out. Dynamic Restoration used the original estimates submitted by the other company, which was great. All the work was completed in 4 days and now my house is beautiful again. Thanks, team!

Ronald R

Great work

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

They are true professionals. This is what they do, and they are good at it! I highly recommend them!

Whiz K

Great job on our roof

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

They did a great job!

Jim B

Gutters and roof, both done well

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Workers arrived early and completed the roof in one day. Came later in the week and replaced the gutters. Cleaned up well. Roof and gutters look very good.

Melissa W

Professional roofers

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Very professional, done quickly and quality work

Brian S

Highly recommend, on time and done right

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

They did a great job, on time and done in a day and half. Would highly recommend them for any work you would need!

Greg S

Lawrenceburg roofers

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Good to know we have roofers you can count on in Lawrenceburg!

Kim H

Great team of roofers with great communication

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

The team was a pleasure to work with. I would not hesitate to recommend him to any of my friends. He saw the roofing project through from the beginning to the end. Thank you, Fernando!

Pat W

Happy customer here!

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Very satisfied with the quality and punctuality of the work. All issues were resolved quickly. Couldn’t be happier with the roof.

Turner J

Punctual and great craftsmanship

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Did everything they said they would, on time.

Jim D

Great job on our roof

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Fernando and his team of roofers are great. Very thorough and did a great job!

Kim P

Extremely hardworking roofers

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

The roofers were very nice, helpful with any questions or concerns, and worked nonstop while on the job.

Frances P

Great roofers

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

I couldn’t ask for a better experience. Jessica was great to work with. Very fast. Very friendly. Did a great job.

Wesley S

Great work, done in one day, worked with insurance company

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

had Dynamic Restoration come and look at our roof after we had some wind damage. Jesus (Chuy) was here the next day like he said he would be. They had a guy out to cover the spots with no shingles. He also came back when the insurance company came out. They tore off and replaced the whole roof in one day. That was impressive. Clean up was the best I ever seen. I highly recommend Dynamic Restoration. They will be called first if I need anything else done.

Damon M

Easy to work with, roofing looks great

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Our roof looks fantastic. Easy to work with. Finished quickly.

Michelle M

Great communication, great roofers

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

The staff was very patient, took time to answer any questions. Very thoughtful in their process for our repairs. Carlos was very easy to get hold of and kept me informed throughout.

Stewart B

Great team of roofers

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Louis and Jesus answered all of our questions.The roofing crew cleaned up right after. They made sure we were completely happy with their work.

Karen S

Great for a small repair

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Fernando was excellent! He saw the small issue we had in our roof and fixed it quickly! He even took before and after photos for us!

Sarah W

Job well done

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Fernando was our go to guy, he was very professional. And the crew was great also, even though I can’t remember their names. Thank you all, job well done.

Heather B

Will use them again – they fixed all issues, no problem

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

We had Dynamic Restoration replace our roof and they did an excellent job. There was a gutter damaged in the repairs but they fixed the damage with no problem. I highly recommend this company and I would have them do more work on our house in the future.

Amy P

Courteous, skilled, left the roof and yard clean

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Dynamic Restoration put a new roof on our home. They had a fast response time on the quote and the actual work. They left the site spotless and were very courteous. I highly recommend them.

Jennifer T

Roof replaced professionally and diligently

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Worked with Victoria and the roofing crew replacing shingles on my roof. From start to finish, they established themselves as a very professional, hard working group. I would recommend them to anyone and will use them for future projects.

Brock T

Would recommend, crisp communication

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Great job, they did fix my roof without any problems or getting more information. Ernesto Salazar is a great person who explained what was the problem and gave us a great deal on the work. With my experience, i would recommend them, great job.

Javier G

Insurance paid roofing

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

So far, a smooth job with insurance claims and roofing installation.

Rob G

5-star roof installation

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

I am very pleased with the roof Dynamic Restoration installed for me. They started and finished quickly and everything looks great. I highly recommend them!

Stephen

They inspected the work after they were done, wonderfully thorough

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

While their roofers installed the roof, they took pictures along the way and we are so happy that we chose this company. Now they are hired again by us for more work on our house.

Eivonny B

Highly recommend – insurance covered it!

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Carlos worked with me on price and my insurance claim as well. The work was scheduled in a punctual way and completed efficiently. I would highly recommend!

Angeline G

Great roof replacement, flexible team

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Thank you Dynamic Restoration for helping me and working with me to get a brand new roof!

Jean B

Great company and wonderful employees

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

I cannot say enough good things about Ernesto and his team of roofers.

Michelle W

Great for commercial roofing, quick and effective

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Dynamic Restoration came out the next day after I called them to look at an apartment building that I own. There were numerous shingles broken off and an area that was loose and folded over onto the shingle roof. Dynamic Restoration made temporary repairs to stop any leaks from occurring over the weekend, but also met with the adjuster when he came out. The reroofed the apartment building in one day and within a week of meeting the adjuster.

Tom P

Superb roofers all around

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Dynamic Restoration did a great job. The finished roof looks marvelous!

John D

Ernesto did great work

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Excellent service and support, thank you to our friend Ernesto

Frank L

Great roofers with organized management

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Dynamic Restoration did a fantastic job replacing roof shingles and vents on my property. The job was finished quickly and the site was left clean. The manager did a on-site inspection and took photos for before and after for reference. She was very well informed and on-site during the project.

Kay B

Highly professional, would recommend

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

The roofers were all very professional and helpful. Ryan was there to answer all my questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend this company.

Betty I

Excellent roofers, would recommend

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Fernando was great to deal with and explained everything and made sure the job was done right! Would highly recommend them!

Kevin G

Fantastic job on our roof

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

We are so pleased with our new roof from Dynamic Restoration. From estimate to completion, they were nothing short of fantastic.

Steph B

Great demeanor, punctual work

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

The team at Dynamic Restoration did great work, their work improved the looks and value of my home. Their specialists were very professional, detailed, efficient and a courteous and considerate demeanor. I appreciated the team’s patience with getting details worked out initially and overseeing and ensuring job was done as planned. I really appreciate them.

Lana R

Highly Recommend!

5.0 rating
March 19, 2020

Their work improved the looks and value of my home. They were very professional, detailed, efficient and a courteous and considerate demeanor. I appreciated their patience with getting details worked out initially and overseeing and ensuring job was done as planned. I really appreciate them.

Lana Rose

Reviews from around the web

From 86 reviews
Salvador Ruiz
Salvador Ruiz

They are well connected with insurance companies, to where if you need to submit a damage claim, they will actually help you

via Facebook
Frank LaCruz
Frank LaCruz

Excellent service and support

Thanks to our friend Ernesto

via Google
Carol F
Carol F

I was very happy with my roof

Sandra H
Sandra H

Dynamic did a great job and got an emergency situation repaired the next day...

Lana Rose
Lana Rose

Their work improved the looks and value of my home. They were very professional, detailed, efficient and a courteous and considerate demeanor. I appreciated their patience with getting details worked out initially and overseeing and …

read more
via Google
Jim Davis
Jim Davis

Did everything they said for what they said when they said.

via Google
Tammy Shepherd Stewart
Tammy Shepherd Stewart

As a business owners myself I expect a good job to be done, and Dynamic Restoration did just that. I was very impressed with the job and highly recommen them. My roof looks wonderful.

Response from business owner

Thank you so much! We appreciate your kind comments and are pleased you are happy our roofing services. Thank you for your business. If we may be of any additional assistance, please do not hesitate to give us a call!

via Facebook
Tom Peckinpaugh
Tom Peckinpaugh

Dynamic Restoration came out the very next day after I called the to look at an appartment building that I own. There were numerous shingle tabs broken off and an area 4' x 4' that was loose and folded over onto the shingle roof. Dynamic …

read more
via Google
Stephanie Barnes
Stephanie Barnes

We are so happy with our new roof from Dynamic Restoration. From estimate to completion, they were nothing short of amazing. Everyone is friendly, hard working, and eager to make sure their customers are 100% satisfied. We will definitely …

read more
via Google
Rob Geers
Rob Geers

So far a smooth job with insurance claims and job.

via Google
Doug Garrison
Doug Garrison

Wonderful to work with and an outstanding job done.

Response from business owner

Thank you for your business! We are pleased you are happy our roofing services. If we may be of any additional assistance, please do not hesitate to give us a call!

via Facebook
Javier Garcia
Javier Garcia

Great job they did fixing my roof with any problems or getting more information Ernesto Salazar was a great person who explained what was the problem and gave us a great deal. With my experience i would recommend them great job.

via Google
Karen Shearer
Karen Shearer

Louis and Jesus anwsered all of our questions.The crew cleaned up right after.

They made sure we were completely satisfied.

via Google
Kimlong S
Kimlong S

Thank you for fixing my roof.

Kevin Gilbert
Kevin Gilbert

They did a great job and made sure everything was right and that I was satisfied. Fernando was excellent to deal with and explained everything and made sure the job was done right! Highly recommend them!

via Google
Roger Caudill
Roger Caudill

Price was great and the workers were on time. The work was outstanding and when they left you wouldn’t know they were here. Highly recommended

Response from business owner

Thank you for your business! We are pleased you are happy our roofing services. If we may be of any additional assistance, please do not hesitate to give us a call!

via Facebook
Elizabeth M
Elizabeth M

Jesus is great to work with, on this job and two previous jobs. Will be watching the gutters during the rain this weekend and meeting with Jesus on Monday. I appreciate his good work.

Morey E Daniel
Morey E Daniel

Juan did a great job assisting us with our insurance claim and the crew finished a complete roof replacement in one day. The cleanup was fantastic. Would recommend these guys highly.

Response from business owner

Thank you for your business! We are pleased you are happy our roofing services. If we may be of any additional assistance, please do not hesitate to give us a call!

via Facebook
John Davis
John Davis

The entire process was smooth and effortless. From the explanation during the estimate, to the cleanup after the job was finished...Dynamic Restoration did a superb job. The finished roof looks marvelous!

via Google
Beverly Detherage
Beverly Detherage

Fernando and his crew did an amazing job on my roof. They cleaned everything spotless after they finished. I highly recommend them anyone.

Response from business owner

Thank you for your business! We are pleased you are happy our roofing services. If we may be of any additional assistance, please do not hesitate to give us a call!

via Facebook
Heather Bair
Heather Bair

Great team the only complaint we have is when they finished the job they left lots of nails on,the ground but it wasnt, their fault. It got,dark and couldnt see them. Nice guys are very respectful. They even took care of a hornets nest for …

read more
via Google
Perry R
Perry R

Good job excellent workers very pleased with the job

Kay Bechel
Kay Bechel

Dynamic Restoration did a terrific job replacing roof shingles and vents on my property. The job was completed quickly and the site was left clean. The manager did a on site inspection and took pictures for before and after for reference. …

read more
via Google
James & Cherelyn Collins
James & Cherelyn Collins

It was a pleasure to work with Jessica and Juan – very helpful and professional.

Betty Inman
Betty Inman

I was very pleased with this company. Their work was done quickly and efficiently. The crew members were all very professional and helpful. Ryan was there to answer all my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend this company.

via Google
Eivonny Yvonne Brown
Eivonny Yvonne Brown

We loved having them doing our roof. They are professional, quick and awesome friendly. We hire them gor more restoration work on out house that was trashed by squaders.

Response from business owner

Thank you for your business! We are pleased you are happy our roofing services. If we may be of any additional assistance, please do not hesitate to give us a call!

via Facebook
David B
David B

Very pleased with the professional staff ( Jessica ) and the hard working crew that installed my roof.......will recommend your company to others.......Thanks again

Eivonny Brown
Eivonny Brown

We needed a new roof and my husbamd wanted a metal one. Even though they would have made more money with my husbands wish, they informed us that shingles would be better for us. We listened and followed their suggestion. After someone else …

read more
via Google
Diana Martin
Diana Martin

Other than a communication breech, it all went well. I told the young man when he first got here that my son wanted my old gutters. He apparently didn’t understand as he bent them and made them as compact as possible so as to haul them away…

read more
via Google
M. W.
M. W.

Great company with wonderful employees. I would recommend them to anyone. I wish I had known about them years ago. They will be my go to for any problems or upgrades to my house in the future. I cannot say enough good things about Ernesto …

read more
via Google
Brian Schulz
Brian Schulz

Very professional, fast and quality work

via Google
Michelle Mills
Michelle Mills

Our roof looks great. Easy to work with. Completed quickly.

via Google
Vaughn Q
Vaughn Q

Thank all of you again. My wife Sharon and I were very pleased with your work and timely way that it was done. And also your professionalism. 🤗

Rachael Collins Carlton
Rachael Collins Carlton

I was totally satisfied with the timing and quality of the gutter job Dynamic Restoration did for me

via Facebook
Brock Triplett
Brock Triplett

Worked with Victoria and crew replacing shingles on my roof. From start to finish, they represented themselves as a very professional, hard working group. I would recommend them to anyone and will look to use them for future projects.

via Google
Sarah Wright
Sarah Wright

Fernando was excellent! He saw the small problem we had in our roof and fixed it quickly! He even took before and after pictures for us!

via Google
Gloria C
Gloria C

I love my new roof

Jim Bottom
Jim Bottom

They did a great job

via Google
Wesley Turner
Wesley Turner

I have nothing but good things to say about these folks. They did our roof and did a fabulous job. They called me back when they said they would and left the place as good as they found it. Hard working crews and always pleasant.

via Facebook
Stephen Malmer
Stephen Malmer

I am very pleased with the roof Dynamic Restoration did for me. They started and finished quickly and everything looks great. I highly recommend them !

via Google
Kim Puckett
Kim Puckett

Fernando and his team are great. Very thorough and did an excellent job!

via Google
Jeff Middaugh
Jeff Middaugh

Had bathroom completely renovated without any issues

via Facebook
Stewart Bridgman
Stewart Bridgman

The crew was very patient, took time to answer any questions. Very thoughtful in their process. Carlos was very easy to get ahold of and kept me informed.

via Google
Jeanette Buser
Jeanette Buser

Thank you Dynamic Restoration for helping me and working with me to get a new roof. My insurance company wouldn't pay for a new roof and they were willing to work with me. They put on my new roof promptly and cleaned up everything. Love the…

read more
via Google
Angeline Green
Angeline Green

I met with Carlos about my roof and he took a lot of time to explain the process. He didn't speak down to me and was very thorough. He worked with me on price and my insurance claim as well. The work was scheduled in a timely way and …

read more
via Google
Jennifer Turner
Jennifer Turner

Dynamic Restoration put a new roof on our house. They had a quick response time on the quote and the actual work. They left the site clean and were very courteous. I highly recommend them.

via Google
Charles Weibel
Charles Weibel

they did a great job. they finished the job when they said they would. the roof looks great.

via Facebook
Damon Moore
Damon Moore

I had Dynamic Restoration come and look at our roof after we had some wind damage. Jesus (Chuy) was here the next day like he said he would. They had a guy out to cover the spots with no shingles. He also came back when the insurance …

read more
via Google
Michael Wehr
Michael Wehr

Excellent and easy to work with. We had gutters done by them and are very happy with the job they did.

via Facebook
Turner Jordan
Turner Jordan

Very satisfied with the quality and timeliness of the work. Any issues were resolved quickly. Couldn't be happier with the results.

via Google
Greg Shields
Greg Shields

They did a great job on time and done in a day and half would highly recommend them for any work you would need

via Google
Michael W
Michael W

Yes I would they do a very good job easy to work with

Erin F
Erin F

I love the roof! Thank you so much!

Pat Williams
Pat Williams

From the first time I had contacted Fernando Bocanegra he was there if I had any questions. He was very professional and when he gave me the day and time the workers were going to be there, that's the time they showed up. He was there …

read more
via Google
Amy Ping
Amy Ping

We had Dynamic Restoration replace our roof and they did an excellent job...so far so good. They finished the job quickly and kept the area around the house clean and orderly. There was a gutter damaged in the process but they fixed the …

read more
via Google
Karen Hollingsworth Reece
Karen Hollingsworth Reece

Had a leaking roof and the "other place" said they would get to it when the weather was warmer. Dynamic came out the very day I called them. They put a tarp over the leak that same day and they put a new roof on it two days later. The …

read more
via Facebook
Thomas Adkins
Thomas Adkins

Due to hail storm damage in 2017 I was awarded full roof replacement in September 2018: I had no prior knowledge of Dynamic Restorations located in Elizabethtown Kentucky: HQ in Lawrenceburg Kentucky, other than some reviews I found online…

read more
via Google
Wesley Smith
Wesley Smith

I couldn't ask for a better experience. Jessica was great to work with. Very fast. Very friendly. Did a great job. No problems. They did everything they said they would do and quickly.

via Google
frances pullium
frances pullium

Having Jessica Smith as my primary contact made the process of replacing my roof go smoothly, Thanks to Luis for working so hard to get the contract negotiated and the shingles on the house so quickly. The roofers were very nice, helpful …

read more
via Google
Natali Colorado Montoya
Natali Colorado Montoya

excellent company the best in roofing and deck 🙂🙂

via Facebook
Melissa Woods
Melissa Woods

Workers arrived early and completed the roofing job in one day. Came later in the week and replaced the gutters. Cleaned up fairly well. Roof and gutters look good.

via Google
Nubia Guevara
Nubia Guevara

Good company

via Facebook
Wilder Osvaldo Rendon Monsalve
Wilder Osvaldo Rendon Monsalve

via Facebook
Judy Edmiston
Judy Edmiston

My new deck looks awesome!!! The crew worked hard and it was HOT the first day and rainy the next. Only took two days. They cleaned up everything and were a pleasure to have. Fernando thanks for all you do.

Response from business owner

Ms. Judy, thank you for your review. We are glad that you have liked your new deck and that you are happy with the service you have received from us. We greatly appreciate your business!

via Facebook
Natalia Santos
Natalia Santos

Very satisfied with their service. Highly recommend!

via Facebook
Becky Baur Edwards
Becky Baur Edwards

You all have been amazing! We love our new deck and the work that you did to fix our subflooring and backdoor! Your crews were wonderful, polite, picked up trash, and did quality and thorough work! Thank you!

Response from business owner

Ms. Edwards, We would like to kindly thank you for your review! It’s been our pleasure to have done business with you and to assist you with your needs! if you ever need any additional assistance, please feel welcome to give us a call! Thank You!

via Facebook
Bernadette Lavens Mills
Bernadette Lavens Mills

We had the best experience with this company. They were reasonable, dependable and honest. We had a front deck put in and replaced eight windows. They were there when they said they would be there, completed the job in the timeframe they …

read more
Response from business owner

Dear Bernadette Mills, we would like to kindly thank you for your positive review. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service as a company and contractors. We enjoy seeing our clients happy from the beginning of the project until the end of the project. It’s an honor to have done business with you. Thank you again!

via Facebook
Gay Herrin
Gay Herrin

We are very pleased with our new fence. It was installed timely and with expertise. Also, cleanup following the job was excellent. Highly recommend.

Response from business owner

Ms. Gay Herrin, thank you very much for your kind review! It’s our pleasure to have done business with you! We are glad that you are happy and satisfied with our service! 😊

via Facebook
Georgetta Pleasant
Georgetta Pleasant

They're awesome and very respectful and I didn't have to deal with the insurance co but once... When they done my roof in 4hrs I was very happy with the work I'm haven't had any problems yet. Thanks guys for teach me how to do some things …

read more
Response from business owner

Thank you, Ms. Georgetta! We appreciate your kind review and also we are glad that we were able to be of your assistance and that you are happy with the work we have done! We thank you for your business and if we may be of additional assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us! Thank you again for your business!

via Facebook
The WhizKid
The WhizKid

Amazing service! I called after hours for a plumbing mess I had, they were out first thing in the morning to take care of it. They are true professional. This is what they do, and they are good at it! I highly recommend them!

via Google
Todd Phillips
Todd Phillips

Dynamic Restoration replaced my roof towards the end of 2017. Being a former roofing and remodeling company owner, I was very particular about who I chose to do the work on our home. I was very impressed from beginning to end of how Luis …

read more
Response from business owner

Thank you,Todd! We appreciate your kind and positive review! It was a pleasure to have done business with you and we are glad that you are pleased with our service! Thank you again!

via Facebook
Kathy Wright
Kathy Wright

Dynamic Restoration replaced my roof recently due to hail and wind damage. They did an excellent job and even replaced the roof on my storage building free of charge. I had to wait on my mortgage company to endorse the insurance check and …

read more
Response from business owner

Thank you, Ms. Kathy Wright! We’re happy that you gave us the opportunity to replace your roof and to do business with you! It has been a pleasure to work with you and if we may be of additional assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our office! We appreciate your kind words, thank you again for the positive review!

via Facebook
Sean C Dickson
Sean C Dickson

I have a very large carport and when it rained it would deposit large amounts of water where it could do some damage. I consulted Dynamic Restoration and their representative Fernado, who came to my location to assess this problem. He was…

read more
Response from business owner

Dear Sean C. Dickerson,

Thank You so much for your positive review. We greatly appreciate it! We’re glad that you are happy with our service. It’s a pleasure to have been able to help you and to work with you. Thank you very much for your business! 😊

via Facebook
Janie S. Hunter
Janie S. Hunter

Wonderful job on our new roof! The workers did a very nice job cleaning up the area afterwards as well! It was a pleasure to work with your team!

Response from business owner

Thank You! 😊

via Facebook
Missy Adams Mccray
Missy Adams Mccray

We recently had the pleasure of having our roof replaced by Dynamic Restoration. Our process began with Alex. He was so kind, honest and friendly. He took control, in a good way, and we did not have to do anything. ALL of the staff who …

read more
Response from business owner

Good Evening Missy,

We're grateful to read your kind words and positive review about our company and staff! Thank you! It's a pleasure for us to have work with you! It's wonderful to see that you are happy with your roof replacement and our service! We truly enjoy helping others and making sure that they are happy with the work that they request! Thank you again for the recommendations! We greatly appreciate your comment! Have a great evening! 😊

via Facebook
Bill Blair
Bill Blair

Dynamic Restoration just replaced our roof after hail damage. They were very professional and did the work quickly and efficiently. As a building contractor myself I appreciated there professionalism, especially Alex who was our field …

read more
Response from business owner

Good Morning Mr. Bill Blair! Thank you very much for your positive review and recommendations! We greatly appreciate it! We're glad that you're happy with our service and with your new roof! If we may be of additional assistance, please feel free to contact us! Have a wonderful day! 😀

via Facebook
Ronald Reese
Ronald Reese

Had 3 rooms get water damage on may 20th. The original company who was going to do the work never started on my house and after 5 weeks I called Jeremy and he came right out. Dynamic Restoration used the original estimates submitted by the …

read more
via Google
Ron Reese
Ron Reese

Had 3 rooms get water damage on may 20th. The original company who was going to do the work never started on my house and after 5 weeks I called Jeremy and he came right out. Dynamic Restoration used the original estimates submitted by the …

read more
Response from business owner

Dear Ron Reese, thank you very much for your time and for your positive comment! We appreciate it! As a company and team, we are glad that you are happy with your house and the work that we have done. Thank you very much for your business! If we may be of additional assistance, please feel free to give us a call at anytime! Have a wonderful weekend!! ☺️

via Facebook
Troy A Hickman
Troy A Hickman

Thoroughly impressed. They knocked out my new roof in one day. Professional and courteous. Their staff even offered me lunch.

Response from business owner

Thank you so much for your confidence in Dynamic Restoration LLC as well as for your positive review! We truly appreciate your time and business! It's wonderful to see that you are satisfied with our service! 😊

via Facebook
Bev Bierly
Bev Bierly

We had some extensive concrete porch and sidewalk repair/restoration work done by Dynamic Restoration LLC at our chiropractic office in Lawrenceburg. We were extremely pleased with the final outcome! We sincerely appreciated the personal …

read more
Response from business owner

Thank you so much for your confidence in Dynamic Restoration LLC! We truly appreciate your business and wish you and your family a happy Christmas season.

via Facebook
Tom Wunderlich
Tom Wunderlich

I had a Wow experience working with these guys. Professional , fast and clean. I can't say enough good things about them.

Response from business owner

Thank you Mr. Wunderlich!

via Facebook
Alison Parker
Alison Parker

New roof looks great. Fast work and clean up. Thank you.

Response from business owner

Thank you Mrs. Parker! We appreciate your business.

via Facebook
Kathleen Shuler
Kathleen Shuler

Dynamic Restoration did some work for us and I could not ask for more professional and hard working people than them. They did quality work and prompt in getting it done.

via Facebook
Kris Lowe Senters
Kris Lowe Senters

Our repairs were completed today. Phil and Luis were great to work with. We wouldn't hesitate to call them again or recommend them to friends or family.

via Facebook
Angie Franklin Kendall
Angie Franklin Kendall

The entire staff and crew are very personable and eager to please you. Very satisified with their work. Would highly recommend them!

via Facebook
Jgb Gomez Bz
Jgb Gomez Bz

Is a good company

via Facebook

GET FREE QUOTE!

Sale Ends Soon 05-01-2020

25% OFF

Roofing Installation, Siding, & Exterior Projects!